Bowling Schedule

All matches start at 3:30pm. All home matches are at Hollywood Bowl.


Thursday, Dec. 5 vs Cedar Ridge

Monday, Dec. 9 @ Mt. Home

Wednesday, Dec. 11 vs Cedar Ridge

Monday, Dec. 16 vs. Southside

Wednesday, Jan. 8 vs Southside

Monday, Jan. 13 vs Concord

Wednesday, Jan. 15 Baker's Tournament @ Hijinx Jonesboro

Wednesday, Jan. 22 vs Concord

Monday, Jan. 27 vs Mt Home

Wednesday, Jan. 29 Charlie Jeffery Memorial Tournament (@ Hollywood Bowl)

Feb. 4 District - Hijinx Jonesboro

Feb. 12 State - Cabot