SCHOOL NURSES

BATESVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT


MEDICAL DOCUMENTS | BHS | BJHS | EAGLE MOUNTAIN | WRA | PRESCHOOL | SULPHUR ROCK | WEST

MEDICAL DOCUMENTS

  • Please fill out the following documents that apply to your student(s) and turn in to your campus nurse.

  • You may: Fill forms and email, fax, or turn in to your student(s) coordinating campus nurse.

  • See campus contact information for each nurse below.

¡Todas las versiones en español de los documentos próximamente!

BHS

Email or Fax Documents to:

Email: sgarcia@gobsd1.org

BHS Fax: 870-793-0607 (Attention: Stacey Garcia)

AR Care Coordinator & Nurse

BJHS

Email or Fax Documents to:

Email: cjohnson1@gobsd1.org

BJHS Fax: 870-793-0626 (Attention: Crystal Johnson)

EAGLE MOUNTAIN | WRA

Email or Fax Documents to:

Email: cbullard@gobsd1.org

Eagle Mountain Fax: 870-793-0608 (Attention: Crystal Bullard)

WRA Fax: 870-689-1455 (Attention: Crystal Bullard)

PRESCHOOL

Email or Fax Documents to:

Email: brose@gobsd1.org

Preschool Fax: 870-793-8375 (Attention: Billie Rose)

AR Care Coordinator & Nurse

SULPHUR ROCK

Email or Fax Documents to:

Email: bfleetwood@gobsd1.org

Sulphur Rock Fax: 870-799-8099 (Attention: Brandi Fleetwood)

WEST

Email or Fax Documents to:

Email: chastings@gobsd1.org

West Fax: 870-612-8017 (Attention: Chasity Hastings)