Minutes of regular and special meetings of the school district board of directors

Scott Fredricks --  scott.fredricks@gobsd1.org

George Latus  --  george.latus@gobsd1.org

Kathy West --  kathy.west@gobsd1.org

Chris Milum  --  chris.milum@gobsd1.org

Heather Fulbright  --  heather.fulbright@gobsd1.org

Danielle Brown --  danielle.brown@gobsd1.org

Josh Swinea  --  josh.swinea@gobsd1.org

 

School Board Meeting Information